Heart’s mission is to create the fastest, most affordable and sustainable transportation for regional travel to every corner of the world.


Our first aircraft is the ES-19, a nineteen-passenger airliner with an operating range of 400 km. The ES-19 is a fully electric aircraft, and our goal is to have the aircraft certified for commercial operation by 2025.

Heart Hangar

Heart’s main office and hangar facility is located at Säve Airport in Gothenburg, Sweden.


We’re a small and yet a highly skilled team that have made key contributions to over 67 aircraft.


At Heart we’re working at the cutting edge of technology while contributing towards a sustainable future.

Stäng meny